Cilantro Lime Dressing

Cilantro Lime Dressing

Excuse the horrible picture, I was eating outside and jut took a snap. Blend the following ingredients: juice of 3-4 limes, a splash of oil (I use a “mediterranian mix” because olive is a bit too overpowering to me in dressings), a half cup of plain yogurt (I used coconut), a few shakes of pink salt and one whole bunch of cilantro. When you add the yogurt, I notice that the oil doesn’t solidify in the fridge. Hooray!

Sorry, I don’t usually measure my ingredients..

Leave a Reply

